For Insurance Assistance, call or email Copeland’s Help Team

Our Insurance Assistance Help Team at the Copeland Group is here to help you with all your coverage needs. Products include Medicare Supplements, home, auto, life, business, and everything in between. Call Copeland Group today!

“By calling the numbers listed below, I understand I will be directed to a licensed insurance sales agent or broker.”

Insurance Assistance Help Team –– Longview Headquarters

1203 West Loop 281  |  Longview, Texas 75604

Insurance Consultants & Staff of Copeland’s Longview, Texas Headquarters


Carmelita Stanley
Insurance Consultant
Carmelita@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1109
 
Lisa Butler
Manager, Property & Casualty
Lisa@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1101

Natasha Stidham
Insurance Consultant
Natasha@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1194
 
Janet Malone
Insurance Consultant
jmalone@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1121
 
Sandie Ramthun
Customer Service Manager
Sandie@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1103
 
Christy Beatty
Insurance Consultant
Nelwyn@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1108
 
Nelwyn Finigan
Insurance Consultant
Nelwyn@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1110
 
Paula Plasterer
Insurance Consultant
Paula@copelandgroupusa.com
800-464-0648
 
Nickie Plasterer
Insurance Consultant
nplasterer@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1118
 
Tammy Frazier
Insurance Consultant
tammy@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1114
 
Jevette Burciaga
Insurance Consultant
jevette@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1117
 
Donna Everett
Insurance Consultant
deverett@copelandgroupusa.com
903.295.4300, extension 1115

Insurance Assistance Help Team –– Longview Satellite Office

2500 Judson Road, Suite E | Longview, Texas 75605



Bryan Simpson
Senior Sales Manager, Property & Casualty
BryanS@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991, extension 306

Elaine Ramo
Insurance Consultant
ElaineR@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991, extension 301

Jen Wingate
Insurance Consultant
Jwingate@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991, extension 300
 
Jerry Kelley
Insurance Consultant
Jerry@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991, extension 303

Sandra Sharpe
Insurance Consultant
ssharpe@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991, extension 304
 
Sonia Monsivais
Insurance Consultant
smonsivais@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991, extension 307
 
Dusty Singleton
Insurance Consultant
Dusty@copelandgroupusa.com
Cell: 903.720.8087
 
Lindsey Downing
Insurance Consultant
Lindsey@copelandgroupusa.com
903.297.1991

Insurance Assistance Help Team –– Tyler Office

1851A Troup Highway  |  Tyler, Texas 75701



Angie Rushing
Executive Sales Manager
Angie@copelandgroupusa.com
903-525-9369

Amie Dorsey
Insurance Consultant
Amie@copelandgroupusa.com
903-525-9369

Katy Malone
Insurance Consultant
Kmalone@copelandgroupusa.com
903-525-9369
 
Judy Maynard
Insurance Consultant
Jmaynard@copelandgroupusa.com
903-525-9369